Meet Our Staff

Teaching Staff

Name- Halima Bailey
Contact- halimab@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- USA
Birth Place- none
Experience- 8 years
Education- BA in History and Anthropology

Name- Asmaa Yousef
Contact- asmaay@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- Egypt
Birth Place- Egypt
Experience- 6 years
Education- Graduated from Dar Uloom, Cairo University

Name- Heba Mohammed
Contact- hebam@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- Egypt
Birth Place- Egypt
Experience- 9 years
Education- BA in Arabic Linguistics (Ain Shams University -Cairo-Egypt )_ with Honours

Name- Sarah-Jayne Smith
Contact- sarah-jaynes@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- United Kingdom
Birth Place- none
Experience- 20 plus years teaching
Education- BSc (HONS); M.Ed, Ed.D

Name- Halima Bailey
Contact- halimab@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- USA
Birth Place- none
Experience- 8
Education- BA in History and Anthropology

Name- Aaliyah Yathali
Contact- aaliyahy@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- Trinidad
Birth Place- none
Experience- 5 years
Education- Pursuing BA in education

Name- Haneen Toropov
Contact- haneent@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- North Carolina
Birth Place- none
Experience- 8
Education- Bachelor’s degree in Special Education and is currently attending John Hopkins University for a Master’s degree in Teaching Writing

Name- Ansiya Eshack
Contact- ansiyae@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- India
Birth Place- none
Experience- 17
Education- Bachelors in Electronics and Communication Engineering, Masters in Technology (VLSI and Embedded Systems), Masters in Business Administration (Human Resource), Presently pursuing PhD in Low Power VLSI

Name- Ansiya Eshack
Contact- ansiyae@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- India
Birth Place- none
Experience- 17
Education- Bachelors in Electronics and Communication Engineering, Masters in Technology (VLSI and Embedded Systems), Masters in Business Administration (Human Resource), Presently pursuing PhD in Low Power VLSI

Name- Syeda Sumaiya
Contact- syedas@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- India
Birth Place- none
Experience- 15 years
Education- Bachelors in Engineering and Post Graduation in E-learning

Name- Thabassum Fathima
Contact- thabassumf@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- India
Birth Place- none
Experience- 9
Education- B.Sc.(Mathematics), M.Sc.(Mathematics ), M.Phil.(Mathematics), B.Ed.(Bachelor of Education - Mathematics)

Name- Noha Ahmed
Contact- nohaa@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- Egypt
Birth Place- none
Experience- 6
Education- Bachelor degree of pharmacy; Master degree in analytical chemistry; Pursuing Ph.D. in analytical ch

Name- Noha Ahmed
Contact- nohaa@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- Egypt
Birth Place- none
Experience- 6
Education- Bachelor degree of pharmacy; Master degree in analytical chemistry; Pursuing Ph.D. in analytical ch

Name- Athia Siddiqa
Contact- athias@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- Saudi Arabia
Birth Place- none
Experience- 8 years
Education- B.S.c. Bio-Chemistry

Name- Sarah-Jayne Smith
Contact- sarah-jaynes@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- United Kingdom
Birth Place- none
Experience- 20 plus years teaching
Education- BSc (HONS); M.Ed, Ed.D

Name- Sarah-Jayne Smith
Contact- sarah-jaynes@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- United Kingdom
Birth Place- none
Experience- 20 plus years teaching
Education- BSc (HONS); M.Ed, Ed.D

Name- Yaa Osuna
Contact- yaao@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- United States
Birth Place- United States
Experience- 28 years
Education- B.A. African American Studies/Education ; MLS Library and Information Science; PHD History

Name- Mustafah Harris
Contact- mustafahh@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- USA
Birth Place- none
Experience- 18 Years
Education- Masters in International Education; B.A. Business Administration

Name- Amatullaah Armand
Contact- amatullaaha@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- Egypt
Birth Place- none
Experience- 15
Education- BA in Business - Pursuing Masters in Education

Name- Sarah Khan
Contact- none
Location- none
Birth Place- none
Experience- none
Education- none

Name- Sarah-Jayne Smith
Contact- sarah-jaynes@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- United Kingdom
Birth Place- none
Experience- 20 plus years teaching
Education- BSc (HONS); M.Ed, Ed.D